ROADTRIP!

Omg. You guys. I. Just. Woke. Up. I could seriously hit myself. Just kidding. No. Ok. 5.30 this morning my best friend came pick me up. We drove for about 6 hours. It was so much fun, and I can’t believe I actually went to Ålesund for the first time in my life! But she had to go to the dentist, so I bought myself two large cups of coffee to go and added alot of irish in it. God, I so want a cup right now!

The bad side right now, is definetly that my back and shoulders hurts like crazy, and I feel like falling asleep again. Btw, say hello to the yellow lightning (the car!). Ever been to Norway?

4 thoughts on “ROADTRIP!

Legg igjen en kommentar

