CLUTCH

I’m so excited about the newest trends that will be coming on later this year and go forward into 2012! The clutch for men is probably one of my favourites, and I got this fantastic clutch from yesstyle recently. It’s to die for!

Thinking about getting it in different colours actually. Besides that, I’m waiting for a spring/summer 2012 collection with the coolest clutch for men. Ever. I’m getting it, no matter how much it will cost me! So what do you think about the clutchtrend for men, and about mine?

8 thoughts on “CLUTCH

  1. I love the clutch trend! But I’ve seen mostly girly ones, and it is so refreshing seeing this awesome snakeskin one in black.

    And about my dad’s shoes, you should probably look through vintage shoes (these are roughly 18 years old; older than me!) or business-y shoes. 🙂

    • Awesome! I love the trend, and will wear them as long as i can! Hm… okey, thanks for the tip, I have an eye out for a pair though 😉

  2. To answer to your question:» “In order to be irreplaceable one must always be different.» You know that this is Coco’s sentence, right?»
    First of all I love your clutch! Second, we know that «In order to be….» sentence is Coco’s but we have to put By Mani and Antonia because no one knew that there is two authors behind Fashion Imperative. If we put it close to title it would hide my sketch! I don’t know how can you possibly think that two fashionistas wouldn’t know that that sentence belongs to iconic Coco Chanel 🙂 Because of people like you we put………. but it obviously isn’t enough, you know right?

    hugs and kisses by Mani.

Legg igjen en kommentar

