GO JIZZ YOURSELF!

Okey, so the doctor told me that I have a muscle inflammation and a rash on my face. They took some blood an found out that my muscles are all kind of exhausted, so I have to take painkillers for a week. Halleluja! So I will probably just be laying here, seeing stars. Now that’s awesome. No pain!!

Anyway, I’m going out for some supplies, so that I can get through the night stuffed with unhealthy sugary goodness. The problem is that I’m not really hungry. For anything. Which means that the pizza, nachos and pasta that I have in the fridge, will just have to lie there. I also got gossip girl season 4 today, and some new pants that I adore! Think I’m also gonna glean my room if I feel up to it. It’s been way to long…. But it’s so f’ing boring. Just wanna scream! Well, if there is anything you want me to write about, just tell me!

 

2 thoughts on “GO JIZZ YOURSELF!

    • Yeah, but we haven’t actually had a great summer this year, so everyone has just gone south for the summer 🙂 Oh, it is, it always does! I didn’t really get the Canadianpart, I’m blond, so…

Legg igjen en kommentar

