PAIN

Okey, so the real reason why I haven’t been updating as much, is that I am in pain. I seriously wanna get drunk, to get the pain away. I am so sick and tired of my f****** shoulder!! The last 24 hours have been brutal. I can’t laugh, let alone talk without almost bursting into tears because of the pain. I think I’m gonna go to the doctors today, and maybe check out if I have som escape from the army while I’m there. The sooner, the better. Maybe I should just make a videoblog where I get all my swearing out. At least then I could chill…

Legg igjen en kommentar

