MY SHOES THIS FALL

Okey, so I really have an obsession with shoes. I bought my first pair of fallboots in April. I love fall. The fashion, the mood, the nights. I am what we call a B-human in Norway. That means that I basically stay up all night, just because I feel better. I have been like this for the last 2-3 years, and it’s so hard to get out of! But back to the shoes. Here are my selection of fall shoes at the moment. Now I just have to get alot more of them 😉


El Naturalista, Bobbie Burns, H&M.

6 thoughts on “MY SHOES THIS FALL

Legg igjen en kommentar

