FOR BETTER OR WORSE

Haha, I can’t actually believe it, but my back has gotten worse. Even though I didn’t really think that was possible. So I walk around like an old man, trying to not laugh, sitting in a car without moving to much. This is brutal. I litterally wake up to early in the morning with pain, and fall asleep exhausted at night.

I am also thinking about things I can write about. I can say as much as I don’t really have much inspiration or will to come up with something. So I just lay here, watching pretty little liars and gossip girl, while drinking pepsi and eating chocolate. This is not the lifestyle I signed up for.  Just got bloglovin’ btw, add me if you are interested.


I really can’t begin to explain how much I love coffee.

<a href=»http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/2835070/the-way-into-my-secret-wardrobe?claim=y2d94pf349f»>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Legg igjen en kommentar